top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael J. Herman

I'm Waiting

I meet a lot of people waiting for things to happen. Have you ever noticed 2 different types of people, Those waiting seem to complain and worry. Blame, get sick, never have any money, and always want you to do for them?

Then, the others. The doers. The ones busy doing stuff. The movers and the shakers who never have time to worry about what did or didn't happen, but are focused entirely upon cresting something new and wonderful.

It's your mission, know it or not, to make your time here on this earth as valuable and as memorable as you can. But how do you make this happen? Focus entirely on what's possible an how you can get there faster?

Answer the question: What's able to stop me from succeeding? Then avoid that obstacle at all costs.

Put all your momentum and creativity each day into giving, building, and f that doesn't work, try sone chicken soup.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Right Between the eyes

It was an ordinary day. Wake up, get ready, and go to work. Work hard all day and fall off a ladder. WHAT? That's right! California Resident and construction worker, Ron Hunt, while working on a job s

Don't Even Think About It

Don't Even Think About It Count me out? Doubt me? Discredit me? Minimize me or my achievements? #Myabilities?? #Mydreams? #Myattitudes? #Myintentions? #Mycommitment? #Myplans? Should I go on? Really?

Start NOW! #Startnow

Your life starts now -- if you let it. Most people, at least way too many people wait. The right time The right day The right this and the right that. The right conditions The right lighting The right

bottom of page