top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael J. Herman

Start NOW! #Startnow


Your life starts now -- if you let it.

Most people, at least way too many people wait.

The right time

The right day

The right this

  and the right that.

The right conditions

The right lighting

The right sound conditions

For the stars to align just right

for all the lottery numbers to come in at the same time.

For the Yes. #yes

For yet another No. #no

There are a zillion-bazillion reasons people wait.

And yet, they all add upto

Waiting for your life to happen.

In my estimation, it matters not if you're diagnosed disabled,

if you're waiting for your life to happen, your Life-disabled.

The only difference is, when you're Life-disabled, you're only 1 minute from your life starting.

My friend and colleague, Speaker and Author, Dr. Willie Jolley writes it clearly in his book of the same name "It Only Takes A Minute To Change Your Life." Has that miniute come for you?

Every day I have no less than 30 minutes like that. Moments in which my consciousness demands of me to change perspective and recalculate strategy and mindset.

And then, (get this, because it's crucial)

I take action!

I actually do something dynamic so that the inspiration that comes to be simply by breathing multiplies. And when it multiplies, so do my results.

So today, right ow, this instant, before you can even evaluate how fast an instant even is...

DO SOMETHING!

DO SOMETHING!

DO SOMETHING!

It's really that easy.

And when you do something, don't even think about how simple it was.

You'll just feel silly for having waited so long.

© 2018 Michael J. Herman All Rights Reserved

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Right Between the eyes

It was an ordinary day. Wake up, get ready, and go to work. Work hard all day and fall off a ladder. WHAT? That's right! California Resident and construction worker, Ron Hunt, while working on a job s

Don't Even Think About It

Don't Even Think About It Count me out? Doubt me? Discredit me? Minimize me or my achievements? #Myabilities?? #Mydreams? #Myattitudes? #Myintentions? #Mycommitment? #Myplans? Should I go on? Really?

Life Is Funny

Rocks can be millions of years old. Trees can stand for a thousand years. Some animals can live for 150 years. Humans have less than 100. On average we live for 80 years. 18 of them are spent as child

bottom of page